+1-877-446-4544

Contact

Implant Recycling Toll Free: 1-877-446-4544
Info@implantrecycling.com
Contact us today to receive your free recycling container.

Address:

35660 Beattie Dr.
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Brad Wasserman

313-418-8558
Bradw@implantrecycling.com

Janelle Hafner

877-446-4544 ext. 103
janelleh@implantrecycling.com

Jessica Owens

877-446-4544 ext. 101
Jessica@implantrecycling.com

Mona Asni

877-446-4544 ext. 109
Mona@implantrecycling.com

Guy Esposito

407-341-9909
guy@implantrecycling.com

Melissa Mowinski

877-446-4544 ext 102
Melissa@implantrecycling.com

Implant Recycling Toll Free

1-877-446-4544
Info@implantrecycling.com