Brad Wasserman


313-418-8558
Bradw@implantrecycling.com

Janelle Hafner


877-446-4544 ext. 7
janelleh@implantrecycling.com

Jessica Owens


877-446-4544 ext. 2
Jessica@implantrecycling.com

Ken Allen


313-570-1796
Kena@implantrecycling.com

Guy Esposito


407-341-9909
guy@implantrecycling.com

George Orcozo


313-797-4988
georgeo@implantrecycling.com

Melissa Mowinski


877-446-4544 ext. 1
mmowinski@implantrecycling.com

Implant Recycling Toll Free


1-877-446-4544
Info@implantrecycling.com

Contact us today to receive your free recycling container.


Implant Recycling | 8651 East Seven Mile Road | Detroit, MI 48234 | 1.877.446.4544
info@implantrecycling.com
Copyright © 2015 Implant Recycling